The Many Adventures of April

Today

Posted on: March 26, 2010

I am not sure what to write about today. 

Maybe that it rained all day and that just makes me want to go back into my bed.

Or the fact that I had to be at the dentist at 8am.  But it was nice because they said that I can be a patient at the dental school.  Plus, the doctor commented that I had very nice teeth.  My response of course was that of “Thank you, my parents paid a lot of money for them”  It looks like I only need 1 little filling filled and my teeth cleaned and that was really it.

So after the dentist, I had to go to the Opthamologist.  The last 2 times I have been to the eye doctor they have told me the I have the beginning of glaucoma , which kind of scared me.  I am only 26 years old, how could I all ready be getting glaucoma.  Old people get glaucoma.  I read that it could be the medicine I am taking for my asthma.  So I went to the doctor and he told me that I had a little bit of damage  but nothing to be concerned with.  Which made me feel better.

I also made 3 ATC’s today.  Which made me happy. 

Plus, PJ and I went to take the car dealership about trading in our car and if it was worth it to get a new one.  On Monday we are going to the Used Car lot to look for one to replace my Cavalier. 

So all in all it was a good day I guess.  I got a lot done and that makes me happy.  Tomorrow the girls come and I can’t wait.  But I do have to clean out drawers during the day.

Tags:

1 Response to "Today"

I’m proud of you, April. Teeth are important. Keep them in tip-top shape, as you obviously have. Your mouth will be the envy of many.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

