The Many Adventures of April

What a beautiful day

Posted on: April 1, 2010

What a beautiful days we have been having the last three days have really made it known that we are getting close to Spring.  Which makes me happy because I would love to be outside more. Last night we actually had a BBQ, just PJ and I.  It was so nice.  Plus, this morning I put on my flip-flops to come to work.

I worked with my aunt yesterday.  We are getting ready to take down Easter and put up Mother’s Day, so we will be VERY busy next week.  But that is ok.

As for today, just hanging out with A and N.  We will probably go outside this afternoon.  Abby and Jahsalynn are coming tonight.  They actually should be there when I get home.  Then tomorrow we are meeting my parents in Ann Arbor for lunch.  On Saturday we are going to a softball game at UDM.  Then Sunday is Easter and we will go to my grandparents for that.  The girls will not be with us though.  We are taking them home on Saturday night.  But we are excited to have them while we do.

HAPPY EASTER!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

