The Many Adventures of April

Back to the daily grind!

Posted on: May 2, 2010

So tomorrow I am back to work.  I can’t wait to hear about A and N’s vacation.  Of course, it will suck for me not to be able to sleep in until 11 anymore but I can’t wait to see the kids.  On the list of things to do is a gift for their mom for Mother’s Day.  A is back to school and N and I have our storytime tomorrow.  Plus, it will be nice getting back into my own routine. 

This is unofficially  PJ’s last weekend of work until August and I could not be happier.  Now all I have to deal with is just umpiring.  But that is ok because at least then I am outside and I don’t usually have to worry about taking the girls with me.  Plus, he looks kinda cute in his umpiring clothes.  PJ being home will also mean I get to spend a little time doing things I wanna do too.  And not having to worry about taking the girls with me.

1 Response to "Back to the daily grind!"

I’m sure they will be full of stories. Enjoy your day.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

