The Many Adventures of April

It has been awhile!

Posted on: June 6, 2010

It has been a crazy last few weeks. 

PJ had the week before Memorial Day off, and that is something to be glad of in itself.  He worked hard at getting some of the house all cleaned up, which is so nice.  The week he was off it was so hot and we did not have air conditioning.  My uncle had to come over and turn the fuse around so that the air would work.  It was so hot in the house we had to sleep in the basement, but that was ok. 

On Sunday the day before Memorial Day we had a BBQ at my uncle’s.  It was really nice just to kick back and enjoy our whole family. 

Then on Weds, it was my birthday.  Yes, 27 years ago on June 2nd was my birth.  Boy, only 3 more years and I will be 30 and then I will just be old. 

So I have made a vow that I will be continuing to write on here.  It needs me to pay attention to it.

2 Responses to "It has been awhile!"

Happy late birthday! 🙂

chrissygee from Check out my Blog! swap!

OLD! At 30! you are a youngblood! Try being two years from 50:) So this SWAPBOT swap is a great idea. Come visit me at:
http://www.betweenassignments.blogspot.com
Take care:)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

