The Many Adventures of April

Yoga and Christmas (including gift idea)

Posted on: November 14, 2010

So much for that trying to post everyday thing.  Even once a week is seeming to slip away. 

I guess maybe that is because everything has been so BUSY!  I am sure many of you are the same way but I can’t remember things going by this fast even last year. 

So I thought maybe I should post again.  My friend wrote a post on her journal about her first yoga class and that made me miss my yoga class.  I am also reading the book “Eat, Pray, Love” by Elizabeth Gilbert.  I am reading about her time in India.  She is working with a spiritual advisor, and doing lots of mediating and yoga.  So I have decided that I will once again work on my yoga.  I LOVED it so much when I took the class.  But the teacher is no longer teaching, and we really don’t have the money to look for another class, so I am thinking that I am going to work on it with the book that I have and the show I found on Fit TV that has it on.  Or maybe someone would love to get me a yoga tape for Christmas.  Yes, that would be wonderful!!!

Only a few weeks until Thanksgiving and that means a little over a month until Christmas.  I have started to make the list of all the gifts I will be getting.  I am so excited.  I am sure the people will love all of them.  The girls are getting excited and so am I.

1 Response to "Yoga and Christmas (including gift idea)"

You have always loved Christmas, and with the girls and PJ it is even more fun. I’m getting anxious too!
Love MoM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

