The Many Adventures of April

Emotions were high today!

Posted on: September 10, 2012

Today was my first day that all of my babies were at school full time.  I cried the day that N went to school for a few hours in the morning.  Today I was kinda numb.  It was wierd not having them there when I got in.  It was so strange.  I don’t think I was ready for the change.  I knew it was coming but you can only prepare yourself so much. 

On top of that there was a shooting and a police officer died.  I worry about that all the time. 

So on top of the emotions of the babies all going to school than I had that emotions.  I am sure that I will start to get used to the quiet house but for a while it will still be wierd!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

